Here’s Every PlayStation Plus Collection Game Announced So Far

Sony has revealed its PlayStation Plus Collection, a series of PlayStation 4 hits which will be available for PS5 users who are subscribed to the PS Plus service.

YouTube video

Revealed during September’s State of Play event, Sony has confirmed that PlayStation Plus subscribers will have access to a butt-load of PlayStation 4 classics as part of what’s called the PS Plus Collection.

Subscribers will be able to play heavy-hitters like Uncharted 4: A Thief’s End, Resident Evil 7, The Last of Us Remastered and God of War, all of which will be playable from day one on PS5 as part of the PS Plus subscription package. Nice!

Credit: Sony

In case you were wondering exactly what games are going to be included in the package, we’ve got you covered. Here’s every PS Plus Collection game revealed so far:

  • God of War
  • Until Dawn
  • Detroit: Become Human
  • Battlefield 1
  • Infamous Second Son
  • Batman: Arkham Knight
  • The Last Guardian
  • The Last of Us
  • Persona 5
  • Resident Evil 7: Biohazard
  • Bloodborne
  • Monster Hunter World
  • Final Fantasy XV
  • Fallout 4
  • Mortal Kombat X
  • Uncharted 4: A Thief’s End
  • Ratchet and Clank
  • Days Gone
Credit: Santa Monica Studio/Naughty Dog/Sony

In case you missed it, both editions of PS5 – the PS5 and the PS5 Digital Edition – will roll out in select markets including North America and Japan on November 12, followed by Europe and additional regions on November 19.

You’ll be able to play any -and all – of the above titles from the moment you set your PS5 up (as long as you’re subscribed to PlayStation Plus, of course).

Credit: Sony

It’s not exactly Xbox Game Pass, but it’s a step in the right direction, and at least you’ll have something to play if you’ve spent out on the console itself.

The PS5 Digital Edition will be available for a recommended retail price (RRP) of £359.99 GBP/$399.99 USD, and PS5 with an Ultra HD Blu-ray™ disc drive will be available for an RRP of £449.99 GBP/$499.99 USD.

Featured Image Credit: Santa Monica Studio/Naughty Dog/Sony