Here’s When Lost Ark Unlocks In Your Time Zone

Here’s when Amazon Games’ Lost Ark unlocks in your time zone! Furthermore, we’ll let you know when you can pre-download the MMOARPG!

What is Lost Ark?

Lost Ark is the highly anticipated free-to-play, ‘massively multiplayer online action role-playing game’ from Amazon Games. Now say that 10 times really fast while chewing on a Mars bar!

When can I pre-download and play Lost Ark?

  • You can pre-download from today at 5pm UK/6pm CET/12pm ET/9am PST.
  • If you have the Founders Pack, you can already play the MMOARPG right now. Happy days!
  • However, for everyone else, you will be able to play on its launch day this Friday, February 11th. Lost Ark will launch at the following time zones: 5pm UK/6pm CET/12pm ET/9am PST.
lost ark
Credit: Amazon Games

How much hard drive space will I need?

You will need 56GB of storage space. So, it will be handy to get a headstart with the option of pre-downloading.

There’s a bonus for Prime Gaming customers!

If you subscribe to Amazon Prime, you will benefit from Prime Gaming goodies. As such, gaining access to a bonus DLC pack.

What’s included in the DLC pack?

With Prime Gaming you will be able to claim the ‘Battle Pack’. This DLC bundle of joy includes:

  • Crystaline Aura
  • Amethyst Shard Park
  • Battle Chest Bundle
YouTube video

Are you looking forward to playing Lost Ark this week? Let us know across our social media channels.

Do not forget you can find great games and more on the GameByte Shop! Our store is stocked up with the latest games, merch, and accessories. We might even have a new-gen console or two! Sign up to our newsletter to be notified of our console drops, deals and more. Please note that the GameByte Shop is available for UK customers Credit only.

Featured Image Credit: Amazon Games