Hooray!

Mafia Trilogy Announced, Confirmed For PS4, Xbox One & PC

2K Games has confirmed the release of a new Mafia game: Mafia Trilogy. The title was shown off across social media with a short teaser trailer, confirming the game will be coming to Xbox One, PlayStation 4 and PC. (Sorry, Switch fans!)

Check it out in the tweet below.

As you can see, it looks like there’s more to be said about Mafia Trilogy! The tweet reads: “Live the life of a gangster across three distinct eras of organized crime in America. Discover the #MafiaTrilogy Tuesday, May 19 at 9am PT / 12pm ET / 5pm BST at https://MafiaGame.com .”

ADVERT
ADVERT

Guess we’ll see you there!

More to follow.

Featured Image Credit: 2K Games

ADVERT
ADVERT